Presenting the Winners of The Party Awards 2017

Written by on 5 December 2017

Congratulations to the winners of The Party Awards 2017 presented by Tha Afterparty Radio! In case you missed it, they are:

Pioneer Award — Lynne Haze

Most Likely to Go Viral — SqBiz Radio

Soundtrack Curator — The Debonair Show

Artist to Watch — Kiko London

That’s My DJ — DJ Papa Ron

Party Starter — Michael Guinn

Boss Business — Kea Garrett

Tea Spiller — Talking Dirty After Dark

Community Hero — Bree Moore

Best Visuals — Rahim Handy

The Song to Request — “Pretty Girl Trap” by Boogie Girl

The Life of the Party — Da B Spot

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

West Side

Current track