Tha Afterparty Radio is pleased to announce its 3rd Annual Party Awards on Sunday, December 3, 2017. The Internet radio station offers a wide array of quality programming to more than 150,000 global monthly listeners across 30+ eclectic shows. The Party Awards will be held at The Plaza Arts Center at 1115 4th Street, Carrollton, Texas, from 5 – 9pm. This year’s theme will be “A Pop of Pink,” to honor the continuous growth of the station, including the show hosts, community leaders and artists. New this year, the station will honor radio veteran Lynne Haze with the first-ever “Pioneer Award.”

Who: Tha Afterparty Radio
What: 2017 Party Awards
When: Sunday, December 3, 2017 (5:30 p.m. – 9 p.m.)
Where: Plaza Arts Center 1115 4th St, Carrollton, Texas 75006
 Instagram: @PartyAwards  @THAAFTERPARTY| Facebook: Tha Afterparty Radio | Hashtag: #PopAtThaPartyAwards #TAPartyAwards17

Voting opens Monday September 18 at 12 a.m. and closes Friday October 29 at 11:59 p.m. Winners will be announced at the ceremony on Sunday, December 3, 2017. Early arrival is suggested.

Powered by Eventbrite